Support Unit Staff

The NDC Partnership is co-chaired by the governments of Jamaica and the United Kingdom, and guided by a Steering Committee comprised of developed and developing nations and international institutions. Its work is facilitated by a Support Unit based at World Resources Institute in Washington DC and the UNFCCC Secretariat in Bonn, Germany.

Pablo Vieira
Pablo VieiraGlobal Director
Robert Bradley
Robert BradleyKnowledge and Learning Director
Jahan Chowdhury
Jahan ChowdhuryCountry Engagement Director
Romeo Bertolini
Romeo BertoliniDeputy Director, Head of Bonn Office
Amanda McKee
Amanda McKeeHead of Knowledge Management, Head of CAEP
Tori Okner
Tori OknerHead of Outreach & Governance
Whitney Pierson
Whitney PiersonOperations Manager
Alexandre Grassigny
Alexandre GrassignyProject Coordinator Outreach
Anne Theuerkauf
Anne TheuerkaufCountry Engagement Specialist
Cayetano Casado
Cayetano CasadoRegional Manager Latin America and the Caribbean
Chiagozie Obuekwe
Chiagozie ObuekweKnowledge Management and Finance Analyst
Christa Lanning
Christa LanningEvents and Branding Manager
David Levy
David LevyCountry Engagement Finance Specialist
Deo Gabinete
Deo GabineteRegional Manager Asia Pacific and Eastern Europe
Estefania Ardila
Estefania ArdilaSenior Country Engagement Specialist
Gabriel Malunga
Gabriel MalungaRegional Program Officer Anglophone Arica
Hannah Girardeau
Hannah GirardeauGender and Youth Associate
Ivana Valdez
Ivana Valdez Regional Program Officer, for Latin America and the Caribbean
Jamie Bindon
Jamie BindonEnhancement Knowledge Specialist
Joanna Lee
Joanna LeeCountry Engagement Program Coordinator
John Kasiita Ssemulema
John Kasiita SsemulemaCountry Engagement Specialist
Joaquim Leite
Joaquim LeiteSenior Country Engagement Specialist
John Heermans
John HeermansSenior Country Engagement Specialist
Lea Kauffmann de Vries
Lea Kauffmann de VriesCountry Engagement Specialist
Libby Gladding
Libby GladdingOperations Manager, Technical Assistance Fund
Lisa Bow
Lisa BowHead of Knowledge Services
Madeleine Walshak
Madeleine WalshakCommunications Coordinator
Margaret Barihaihi
Margaret BarihaihiRegional Manager Anglophone Africa
Mikena Manspeaker
Mikena ManspeakerGrants & Finance Manager
Mónica Echegoyen
Mónica EchegoyenSenior Country Engagement Specialist
Mya Nwe
Mya NweProject Specialist, Outreach & Governance
Namitha Vivek
Namitha VivekCountry Engagement Project Coordinator
Nicolás Cisneros
Nicolás CisnerosSenior Country Engagement Specialist
Noah Maghsadi
Noah MaghsadiKnowledge Management Specialist
Omar Zemrag
Omar ZemragRegional Manager Francophone Africa and MENA
Ploypailin Sundarajumpaka
Ploypailin Sundarajumpaka Country Engagement Specialist
Putera Zenata
Putera ZenataRegional Program Officer, Asia Pacific and Eastern Europe
Quentin Dean
Quentin DeanExecutive Assistant, NDC Partnership
Ralien Bekkers
Ralien BekkersSenior Country Engagement Specialist
Talia Chorover
Talia ChoroverKnowledge Tools and Research Associate
Thibaud Voïta
Thibaud VoïtaHead of Knowledge Products
Yamide Dagnet
Yamide DagnetSenior Country Engagement Specialist
Sign-up for the NDC Partnership monthly newsletter and receive updates on country work, upcoming events, resources, and more.