Support Unit Staff

Pankaj Bhatia

Interim Global Director

pankaj@wri.org | +1 202 729 7629

Romeo Bertolini

Deputy Country Engagement Director

romeobertolini@ndcpartnership.org

Robert Bradley

Director of Knowledge and Research

Robert.bradley@wri.org

Karl Hausker

Interim Partnerships Director

KHausker@wri.org | +1 202 729 7619

Jacob Waslander

Acting Country Engagement Director

jacob.waslander@wri.org | +1 202 729 7783


Nicholas Bianco

Knowledge Products Lead

Nicholas.Bianco@wri.org

Letizia Cluverius

Project Coordinator II

Letizia.cluverius@wri.org | +1 202 729 7798

Courtney Durham

Program Coordinator III

Courtney.durham@ndcpartnership.org | +1 202-729-7650

Sean Gilbert

Senior Associate

sean.gilbert@wri.org | +1 202 729 7756

Whitney Pierson

Grants and Finance Coordinator

whitneypierson@ndcpartnership.org | +1 202 729 7814

Gereltuya Puntsagdash

Associate

gereltuya.puntsagdash@wri.org | +49 228 815 1268

Ranping Song

Developing Country Climate Action Manager

rsong@wri.org | +1 202 729 7896